全球抗疫经验分享   共话未来医疗发展

Share Anti-COVID-19 Experience
Explore the Future of Healthcare Development

一场突如其来的新冠疫情在短短数月之间席卷全球。面对来势汹汹的疫情,各国公共卫生体系都面临着极大的考验。如何防控和治理新冠肺炎成为了全球各界广泛关注和热烈讨论的话题。

 

在全球最艰难的时刻,跨国之间分享抗击病毒的宝贵经验是非常重要且有意义的。为此,由中国医疗保健国际交流促进会指导,好医生主办,飞利浦支持的全球抗疫经验分享国际学术交流会,将为全球抗疫专家提供一个交流平台,来分享各国在抗击新冠肺炎中积累的宝贵经验,并借此机会探讨后疫情时代,各国如何更好的加强公共卫生体系建设,以更从容应对重大突发性公共卫生事件。

 

本次大会将于北京时间5月11日18:00 – 20:25在线上召开。欢迎观看会议直播。

 

COVID-19 has spread across the world fastly in just a few months. In the face of this kind of epidemic, everyone was unprepared and all the public health systems in the world were facing great challenges. It has been a hot topic with widespread concern globally on how to prevent, control and heal COVID-19.

 

At this difficult time of the globe, anti-virus experience sharing and exchange across countires is highly appreciated and meaningful. Therefore, Philips sponsors the International Academic Online Conference on Anti-COVID-19. The conference is organized by haoyisheng.com and guided by China International Exchange and Promotive Association for Medical and Health Care, aiming to provide a platform for all the anti-COVID-19 experts in the world to share their frontline experience in the fight against the virus. Besides, all experts and KOLs take this opportunity to discuss how to strengthen public health system to deal with emergency of public health events in the post post-epidemic era.

 

This online conference will be held during 18:00 – 20:25 CST, on 11th May. Welcome to participate.

阅读更多简要阅读

飞利浦如何应对
新型冠状病毒肺炎 (COVID-19)

论坛日程

北京时间:5月11日,18:00 - 20:25

美国时间:5月11日,06:00 - 08:25

意大利和德国时间:5月11日,12:00 - 14:25

英国时间:5月11日,11:00 - 13:25

中文二维码

扫一扫识别二维码

   在线观看直播

May 11 | 18:00 - 20:25 CST

May 11 | 06:00 - 08:25 EDT

May 11 | 12:00 - 14:25 CEST

May 11 | 11:00 - 13:25 BST

英文二维码

Scan QR code to

Watch Live Conference

You are about to visit a Philips global content page

Continue

You are about to visit the Philips USA website.

我已了解

You are about to visit a Philips global content page

Continue

You are about to visit the Philips USA website.

我已了解

最好通过最新版的 Microsoft Edge、Google Chrome 或 Firefox 查看我们的网站。